Personnel Trained & Authorized to Conduct Training

Trainer Department Trainer Last Name Trainer First Name Email Address
Biological Sciences
Schaffer Sean schaffer@austin.utexas.edu
Vasquez Ben bnvasquez@mail.utexas.edu
College of Natural Sciences Solis Armando mandosolis@austin.utexas.edu
Continuing Education Roberson DeCarlos d.roberson@austin.utexas.edu
Facilities Services Castillo Julian julian.castillo@austin.utexas.edu
Geological Sciences
Stimson Hugh hughs@mail.utexas.edu
Thompsoon Greg gthompson@mail.utexas.edu
Housing & Food Services Clary Doug dclary@austin.utexas.edu
Marine Science Institute Fuiman Linda linda.fuiman@utexas.edu
Neighborhood Longhorns Emamian Seyed-Amir samir_emamian@mail.utexas.edu
Texas Performing Arts Douglas Jessica jessie.douglas10@gmail.com
Gracia Alejandra agracia4@hotmail.com
Harder Ryan rynhrdr@gmail.com
Whitaker Warren wwhitaker@texasperformingarts.org
Texas Student Media Serpas III Frank serpas@mail.utexas.edu

PTS Office
Trinity Parking Garage (TRG)
1815 Trinity St. (Map)

Open Monday - Friday
except official university holidays
Cashier Office: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Administrative Office: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Phone: 512-471-PARK (7275)
Fax: 512-232-9405

parking@utexas.edu
garages@utexas.edu
Twitter: @utaustinparking, @utshuttle, @bikeut