Basketball Game Parking

Basketball parking map

View Large / Printable Map (PDF) or click on the map image above.

Public Parking

Purchase guaranteed parking online in advance thru Parkmobile

Parking Options for Persons with Disabilities

*Special Accommodation Spaces are not ADA compliant but they do offer parking close to the venue that fans may find helpful. An ADA state issued placard or license plate along with payment are required to park in these spaces. ADA compliant spaces are available in Health Center Garage (HCG) at the event rate.

Rates:

  • Men's Games: $15
  • Women's Games: $10

Locations:

Limited spaces are available on a first come first serve basis in each of the locations listed below. Payment in these lots is by credit card only. They become available for parking beginning 2 hours prior to tip off.

  • Lot 118: located just north of the Erwin Center
  • Lot 108: located just south of the Erwin Center
  • Lot 23: located just northwest of the Erwin Center off of Red River Street

Permit Holder Relocations

  • Lot 108 and 118 - All vehicles must be removed from these two lots by the relocation time listed below on weekday games.
  • Lot 80 - This lot will not require anyone to relocate, but access into this lot will be limited beginning two hours prior to tip-off.

 

Date Day Opponent Relocation Time Game Time
11/6/18 Tuesday  Eastern Illinois (MB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
11/8/18 Thursday Duquesne (WB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
11/12/18 Monday Louisiana Monroe (MB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
11/15/18 Thursday Mcneese State (WB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
11/16/18 Friday The Citadel (MB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
11/28/18 Wednesday UTSA (WB) 9:30 am 11:00  am
11/30/18 Friday Radford (MB) 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
12/02/18 Sunday Mississippi State (WB) 11:30 am 1:00 pm
12/05/18 Wednesday VCU (MB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
12/09/18 Sunday Tennessee (WB) 10:30 am 12:00 pm
12/09/18 Sunday Purdue (MB) 3:30 pm 5:00 pm
12/15/18 Saturday Grand Canyon (MB) 3:30 pm 5:00 pm
12/16/18 Sunday Stetson (WB) 11:30 am 1:00 pm
12/21/18 Friday Providence (MB) 6:30 pm 8:00 pm
12/28/18 Friday UT Arlington (MB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
12/29/18 Saturday Northwestern State (WB) 11:30 am 1:00 pm
1/02/19 Wednesday Oklahoma State (WB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
1/05/19 Saturday West Virginia (MB) 5:30 pm 8:00 pm
1/09/19 Wednesday Oklahoma (WB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
1/12/19 Saturday Texas Tech (MB) 11:30 am 1:00 pm
1/19/19 Saturday Oklahoma (MB) 11:30 am 1:00 pm
1/23/19 Wednesday Kansas (WB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
1/28/19 Monday West Virginia (WB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
1/29/19 Tuesday Kansas (MB) 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
2/4/19 Monday Baylor (WB) 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
2/6/19 Wednesday Baylor (MB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
2/12/19 Wednesday Kansas State (MB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
2/16/19 Saturday Oklahoma State (MB) 10:30 am 12:00 pm
2/17/19 Sunday Kansas State (WB) 3:30 pm 4:00 pm
2/23/19 Saturday Texas Tech (WB) 9:30 am 11:00 am
3/02/19 Saturday Iowa State (MB) 11:30 am 1:00 pm
3/02/19 Saturday Iowa State (WB) 5:30 pm 7:00 pm
3/09/19 Saturday TCU (MB) 9:30 am 11:00 am

 

Parking & Transportation Services (PTS) encourages those wishing to receive parking disruption information pertaining to events held at the Frank Erwin Center to subscribe to our Erwin Center Parking UT List.  You can subscribe at https://utlists.utexas.edu/sympa/subscribe/erwin_center_parking. (If you have never used UT Lists, you will need to create an account at https://utlists.utexas.edu/sympa/sendpasswd.)