Personnel Trained & Authorized to Conduct Training

Department Trainer Name Email Address
Facilities Services Larrimie, Gordon gordon@austin.utexas.edu
Biological Sciences Schaffer, Sean schaffer@austin.utexas.edu
Facilities Services Castillo, Julian julian.castillo@austin.utexas.edu
Facilities Services Robertson, Amy amy.robertson@austin.utexas.edu
Marine Science Institute Fuiman, Linda linda.fuiman@utexas.edu
Cockrell School of Engineering Scannell, John jscannell@austin.utexas.edu
Texas Performing Arts Whitaker, Warren wwhitaker@texasperformingarts.org
Texas Student Media Serpas III, Frank serpas@austin.utexas.edu
Parking and Transportation Services Arntz, Don don.arntz@Austin.utexas.edu